Browsium

Browsium Blog

Browsium webinar: IE11 migration made easy with Browsium Ion

Posted by: Browsium Tags: , , Posted date:

Browsium IE11 Migration Webinar

Update January 28: The video archive from the January 28th webinar is now available.

Join us in late January for the next installment of our 30-minute webinar series featuring Browsium founder Matt Heller. In December, Matt discussed how Browsium Ion can help your enterprise keep current with Java security updates while still ensuring compatibility for all your line of business applications. In January, Matt is turning his attention to IE11 migration – a topic that is top of mind for every enterprise IT manager as Microsoft prepares to end support for IE8, IE9, and IE10 at the beginning of 2016.

When: Wednesday 28 January 2015 at 0900 PST/ 1200 EST / 1700 GMT

Ensuring legacy web applications can run alongside modern applications in IE11 is crucial to a successful migration. Only Browsium Ion provides the granular control to keep your mission-critical applications running and streamline this migration.

  • Share:  
 

Recent Posts

Protecting against Log4j vulnerability and more
Posted on: December 15, 2021
Windows 11 is on the way!
Posted on: June 29, 2021
Spartan is dead, long live Spartan!
Posted on: April 14, 2021

Request Demo